Dagens Fotograf – Magdalena Pardo!

Magdalena Pardo (María Magdalena Pardo) er 27 år gamal og bur i Buenos Aires, Argentina. Fotografi er noko ho meiner ho alltid har vore interessert i. ho gikk filmskulen, men det var ikkje før for 2 år sidan at ho verkeleg byrja å vere seriøs anngåande fotograferinga. Inspirasjon for ho frå det meste, men mest frå filmar og andre bileter, ho elskar å sitje å sjå på andre fotografar sitt arbeid. Magdalena tar bileter analogt, og bruker sitt gamle minolta x700 når ho tar bileter, samt ho også låner til tider eit tyskt Voigtlander. bileta hennes er så nydeleg sårbarber og ekte at eg har vanskeleg med å finne ord til å beskrive dei.

Flickr side, heimeside, diamond earrings and a sideway’s glance

“Although I’m young, when I grew up there was no internet and I find it amazing, I think it is such a powerful tool for personal exchange that I get more and more surprised every day”

“It is not that I don’t like digital; I hadn’t saved enough money to buy one yet! That why I’ve been using all kinds of old cameras. And to be hones… I like the results!”

“I love to look at the work of other photographers”

Magdalena Pardo (María Magdalena Pardo) is 27 years-old and lives in Buenos Aires, Argentina. Photography is an interest she always have had and she went to film school. however it was not before two years ago that she became serious about taking pictures. She finds inspiration from loads of things, but perhaps mainly from movies and from other photographers work. Magdalena uses the analogue camera, the minolta x700, when she takes her photographs, but she also borrows an old german Voigtlander from time to time. her pictures are so beautifully vulnerable and real i have difficulty finding words to describe them.

flickr page, home page, diamond earrings and a sideway’s glance

6 Comments

Filed under Dagens Fotograf

6 responses to “Dagens Fotograf – Magdalena Pardo!

  1. sv: Ja, syntes de bildene var så herlige! Fikk også skikkelig sommerfølelse, så jeg pakket fram sommerklærne mine allerede og drømmer meg bort! hehe🙂

  2. Vakkert! Jeg bare elsker slike bilder, de bringer følelser i meg, og det liker jeg🙂

  3. jeg hater stressende drømmer. tror sist jeg hadde mareritt var når jeg var 11…

  4. Mauro

    amazing pictures.
    amazing artist.
    there is a great thing about this pictures, dont know what. but i guess that´s good.

  5. åh, kjempevakre bilder. jeg likte nr. 2. vakkert! aw.

    / tusen takk!

Leave a Reply

